Contact Telephone Number for any Safeguarding concerns  01803 762656

The Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) for our school is Jill Ryder

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead for our school is Vic Pooler 

The Designated Safeguarding Governor is Anna Neville

Tony Callcut is Executive Principal for the Trust and is also contactable in relation to Safeguarding matters

Devon County Council Local Authority Designated Officer (LADO) can be reached on 01392 384964


Safeguarding & Child Protection Policy 2017


Useful Links:-

DFE – Child Sexual Exploitation Guidance

Devon Safeguarding Childrens Board

Child Exploitation and Online Protection (CEOP) THINKUKNOW

Anti Bullying Alliance

CEOP Police

National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children

NSPCC Online Safety